Updated: 7/7/14
Updated: 7/7/14
Elkton Little League
Elkton Little League

~~Current Board Members~~

Interested in becoming a board member? Please express your interest to any of the board members listed within this list or feel free to join an upcoming meeting or have questions pertaining to ELL, contact information below:

President -Timothy Eller -- ellers5@comcas.net

Vice President - Jim Monoghan -- bigjim734@gmail.com

Secretary - Dawn Titter -- dawntitter@comcast.net

Treasurer - Jim Siock -- jsiock@verizon.net

Player Agent - Tad Easter -- tad.easter@zoominternet.net

Safety Officer - Brian Williams -- trumpetbdw@hotmail.com

Chief of Umpires - Chris Frank -- rcfrank67@yahoo.com

VP of Sr/Jr Softball - RC Koerner -- rc.koerner@comcast.net

VP of Major Softball - Dan Workman -- chcoach05@aol.com

VP of Minor Softball -  Bryan Hughes -- Bhughes34@gmail.com

VP Sr/Jr Baseball - Ryan Minsker -- Ryanminsker9@gmail.com

VP of Major Baseball - Mike Pettorossi -- pettorossi@comcast.net

VP of Minor A Baseball - Richard Klair -- rklair0808@comcast.net

VP of Minor B Baseball - Rick Frye -- ryfmd@comcast.net

VP of T-Ball/PowderPuff - Tim Dominick -- kingfish@zogs.com

VP of Field Operations - Dave Titter -- davidtitter@comcast.net

VP of Building Maintenance - Chuck Cook -- sphynx332@hotmail.com

Equipment Manager - Steve Cox -- scox@comcast.net

Fundraising - Scott Slavin -- scott@slavininsurance.com

 

 

SPECIAL MEMBERS of ELL

 

Concession Stand - Judy Workman & Stevie Cox 

Sign Coordinator - Judy Cox

Pictures - Betty Sullivan - bettysullivanphotography@verizon.net

Our Location

Elkton Little League
Eder Park
Elkton, MD 21921

MAIL: PO Box 75

Elkton, MD 21921

Connect with Us on Facebook!

Elkton Little League

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elkton Little League