Updated: 7/7/14
Updated: 7/7/14
Elkton Little League
Elkton Little League

~~Current Board Members~~

Interested in becoming a board member? Please express your interest to any of the board members listed within this list or feel free to join an upcoming meeting or have questions pertaining to ELL, contact information below:

President -Timothy Eller -- ellers5@comcas.net

Vice President - Eric Gregson -- ericj.gregson@gmail.com

Secretary - Alexis Gregson -- acgregson4@gmail.com

Treasurer - Jim Siock -- jsiock@verizon.net

Player Agent - Tad Easter -- tad.easter@zoominternet.net

Safety Officer - Brian Laird -- brian.laird@porticoservices.com

Chief of Umpires - Dusty Whiteman - dusty.whiteman@rath-group.com

VP of Sr/Jr Girls - John Connoll -- johncpsu777@yahoo.com

VP of Major Girls - Dan Workman -- chcoach05@aol.com

VP of Minor Girls -  Mary Sue Slagel - slag7457@yahoo.com

VP Sr/Jr Boys - Bill Lorman -- b.lorman67@gmail.com

VP of Major Boys - Jamie LaManna - jlamannatn@gmail.com

VP of Minor A Boys - Jim Monoghan - bigjim734@gmail.com

VP of Minor B Boys - Richard Klair - rklair0808@comcast.net

VP of T-Ball/PowderPuff - Ryan Roberts - ryanjasonroberts20@yahoo.com

VP of Field Operations - Tom Fields -- fieldscrew@comcast.net

VP of Building Maintenance - Dave Titter -- davidtitter@comcast.net

Equipment Manager - Steve Cox -- scox@comcast.net

Fundraising - Lisa Fields - fieldscrew@comcast.net

Clinics/IT - Vacant

 

 

SPECIAL MEMBERS of ELL

 

Concession Stand - Judy Workman & Stevie Cox 

Sign Coordinator - Judy Cox

Pictures - Betty Sullivan - bettysullivanphotography@verizon.net

Our Location

Elkton Little League
Eder Park
Elkton, MD 21921

MAIL: PO Box 75

Elkton, MD 21921

Connect with Us on Facebook!

Elkton Little League

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elkton Little League