Website Manager

Elkton Little League


~~Current Board Members~~

Interested in becoming a board member? Please express your interest to any of the board members listed within this list or feel free to join an upcoming meeting or have questions pertaining to ELL, contact information below:

President -Timothy Eller -- [email protected]

Vice President - Jim Monaghan -- [email protected]

Secretary - Dawn Titter -- [email protected]

Treasurer - Jim Siock -- [email protected]

Player Agent - Tad Easter -- [email protected]

Safety Officer - Brian Williams -- [email protected]

Chief of Umpires - Chris Frank -- [email protected]

VP of Sr/Jr Softball -Vacant

VP of Major Softball - Dan Workman -- [email protected]

VP of Minor Softball -  Bryan Hughes -- [email protected]

VP Sr/Jr Baseball - Ryan Minsker -- [email protected]

VP of Major Baseball - Mike Pettorossi -- [email protected]

VP of Minor A Baseball - Richard Klair -- [email protected]

VP of Minor B Baseball - Rick Frye -- [email protected]

VP of T-Ball/PowderPuff - Tim Dominick -- [email protected]

VP of Field Operations - Dave Titter -- [email protected]

VP of Building Maintenance - Chuck Cook -- [email protected]

Equipment Manager - Steve Cox -- [email protected]

Fundraising - Scott Slavin -- [email protected]





Concession Stand - Judy Workman & Stevie Cox 

Sign Coordinator - Judy Cox

Pictures - Betty Sullivan - [email protected]

Elkton Little League

PO Box 75 
Elkton, Maryland 21921
Phone : 410-398-3832
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Elkton Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In